We use cookies to give you the best possible experience. By continuing to browse, you agree with our use of cookies. Review our 'Cookies policy' for details.

recent favourites

You currently don't have any favourites.

why not add some now?

NO ITEMS IN YOUR BASKET

Kensington

OPENING HOURS:

Mon:10:00 - 19:00

Tue:10:00 - 19:00

Wed:10:00 - 19:00

Thu:10:00 - 19:00

Fri:11:00 - 19:00

Sat:10:00 - 19:00

Sun:12:00 - 17:00

designerexchange.kensington@webuy.com

76 Earls Ct Rd
Kensington
London
W8 6EQ
0207 937 3824

CHRISTMAS OPENING HOURS
Christmas opening Hours will commence Friday, December 21, 2018 and continue through Wednesday, January 02, 2019.
  • Friday, December 21, 2018 
    11:00-20:00
  • Saturday, December 22, 2018 
    11:00-20:00
  • Sunday, December 23, 2018 
    12:00-17:00
  • Christmas Eve - Monday, December 24, 2018 
    11:00-16:00
  • Christmas Day - Tuesday, December 25, 2018 
    CLOSED
  • Wednesday, December 26, 2018 
    10:00-18:00
  • Thursday, December 27, 2018 
    11:00-20:00
  • Friday, December 28, 2018 
    11:00-20:00
  • Saturday, December 29, 2018 
    11:00-20:00
  • Sunday, December 30, 2018 
    12:00-17:00
  • New Year's Eve - Monday, December 31, 2018 
    11:00-17:00
  • Tuesday, January 01, 2019 
    12:00-16:00
  • Wednesday, January 02, 2019 
    10:00-19:00

HOW TO FIND US

Designer Exchange Kensington is situated Earls Court Road, a road just off from Kensington High Street.

TUBE

An 8-minute walk from Kensington underground station or an 8-minute walk from Earls Court underground station.

CAR

NCP Carpark on Broadwood Terrace is a 5-minute walk to the store

BUS

Please refer to Transport for London’s website to plan a bus journey: www.tfl.gov.uk

STORE PICTURES

KensingtonKensingtonKensington