Knightsbridge


OPENING HOURS:







5 Egerton Terrace
Knightsbridge
London
SW3 2BX
0207 581 9506

CHRISTMAS OPENING HOURS
Christmas opening Hours will commence Sunday, December 17, 2017 and continue through Monday, January 01, 2018.
  • Sunday, December 17, 2017
    12:00-18:00
  • Monday, December 18, 2017
    10:00-19:00
  • Tuesday, December 19, 2017
    10:00-19:00
  • Wednesday, December 20, 2017
    10:00-19:00
  • Thursday, December 21, 2017
    11:00-20:00
  • Friday, December 22, 2017
    11:00-20:00
  • Saturday, December 23, 2017
    11:00-20:00
  • Christmas Eve - Sunday, December 24, 2017
    11:00-16:00
  • Christmas Day - Monday, December 25, 2017
    CLOSED
  • Tuesday, December 26, 2017
    10:00-18:00
  • Wednesday, December 27, 2017
    10:00-19:00
  • Thursday, December 28, 2017
    11:00-20:00
  • Friday, December 29, 2017
    11:00-20:00
  • Saturday, December 30, 2017
    11:00-20:00
  • New Year's Eve - Sunday, December 31, 2017
    12:00-18:00
  • Monday, January 01, 2018
    12:00-16:00

HOW TO FIND US

Designer Exchange Knightsbridge is situated on a small street just off Brompton Road in the cultural borough of Knightsbridge and Chelsea.


TUBE
An 8 minute walk from South Kensington underground station or a 10 minute walk from Knightsbridge underground station.

CAR
Chelsea Cloisters Pure Parking is a 5 minute walk to the store or Union Car Parks are a 7 minute walk to the store; less than £10 a day at either location.

BUS
Please refer to Transport for London’s website to plan a bus journey: www.tfl.gov.uk
STORE PICTURES
KnightsbridgeKnightsbridge

Please order before 12pm on Thursday the 21st of December for delivery in time for Christmas. (Please see FAQs).